Navigate Up
Sign In

 Our Staff

Administration Staff Contact Info
Principal Mr Nick Gallen ngallen@bne.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal - Administration Miss Denita Castley dcastley@bne.catholic.edu.au
@StBernardines
Assistant Principal - Religious Education Miss Catie Kelly cmkelly@bne.catholic.edu.au
@StB_RE
​Primary Learning Leader ​Mr Brent Johnston

bjohnston@bne.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers  Class  Teachers Name  Communication Options
Prep Prep Navy​ ​Mrs Marisa Seipel

mseipel@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://mseipel9.wixsite.com/mrsseipelsclass
@MrsSeipelsClass

 

Prep Maroon

Miss Sarah Seery

 sseery@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://sarahjaneseery.wixsite.com/missseerysclass
@missseerysclass

 

Prep Green

Ms Karen York

kyork@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://karenyorksclass.weebly.com
@msyorkclass

  Prep White
Miss Chloe O'Ryan

Year 1

1 Navy

Ms Naomi Becker

 

1 Maroon

Miss Phoebe Marsh

 

1 Green

Miss Megan Saxton

megan.saxton@bne.catholic.edu.au
https//misssaxtonsclass.wordpress.com
Class Dojo

1 White

Ms Jane Rodgers

jane.rodgers@bne.catholic.edu.au
https://msrodgersclassblog.wordpress.com

@RodgersClass

 Year 2

2 Navy

Mrs Rhiannon Cameron

 

2 Maroon

Mrs Danielle Edwards

dsedwards@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://stbernardinesyear2.blogspot.com.au
@dsedwards_mrs

 

2 Green

Mrs Rachela Tofoni-Smith

rtofonismith@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://tofonismith.blogspot.com.au/
@MrsTofoniSmith

​2 White

Mrs Christina Drakogiannakis and
Mrs Dannielle Robson

cvanderkamp@bne.catholic.edu.au
dannielle.robson@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://twowhite2017.blogspot.com.au

@msVDKClass

Year 3

3 Navy

Miss Sarah Francia

sfrancia@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://threenavy.weebly.com/
@Miss_Francia

 

3 Maroon

Miss Natalie Vickers

natalie.vickers@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://missvickersclass.weely.com
@missnvickers

 

3 Green

Mrs Sonya Telford

stelford@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://mrstelfordsclassroom.blogspot.com
@sontelford
​3 White ​Mrs Zoe Hampson

zoe.graham@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://mrshampsonclass.weebly.com/
@mrshampsonclass

 

Year 4

 

4 Navy

Mr Dean Mitchell

 

4 Maroon

Miss Ellen Delaney

ellen.delaney@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://missdelaneysclass.weebly.com/

@missedelaney

 

4 Green

Ms Margaret Carabetta &
Mrs Shannon Cullen

 

Year 5

 

5 Navy

Mrs Kate Dalton

 

5 Maroon

Miss Erin Coman

erin.coman@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://stberniesyear5.wix.com/year5
@MissComansClass

 

5 Green

Mr Bill Galea

wgalea@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://stberniesyear5.wix.com/year5
@mrgaleasclass

​5 White ​Miss Danielle Bergstrum dbergstrum@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://stberniesyear5.wix.com/year5
@MissBergstrum
 Year 6 6 Navy Mrs Deborah Gorman

 

6 Maroon

Miss Natasha Mills

natasha.mills@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://stbernardinesyear62017.weebly.com
@Yr6StBernardine

 

 

6 Green

 
Mr Joshua O'Keeffe

 

 
Support Staff

Teacher/Librarian

 

Miss Rebecca Shields and
Mrs Margaret McKay-Lowndes

rshields@bne.catholic.edu.au
mmckaylowndes@bne.catholic.edu.au

PE Teacher

Mr Brett Strathearn

bstrathearn@bne.catholic.edu.au
@StBPE

Music Teacher

Miss Kate Davies

kedavies@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://missdaviesmusic.blogspot.com.au
@missdaviesmusic

Support Teacher Inclusive Education

Mrs Katherine Wright

kwright6@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://mrskwrightsblog.blogspot.com.au/
@stbernardinesls

Literacy Intervention Teacher

Mrs Gay Lynch and
Mrs Tanya Staier

glynch@bne.catholic.edu.au
tstaier@bne.catholic.edu.au

Numeracy/Enrichment Teachers

Mrs Susan Gambley
and
Mrs Madonna
Riseley

sgambley@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://mrsgambley.blogspot.com/
@MrsGNumeracy
mriseley@bne.catholic.edu.au
@MrsRNumeracy
Student Wellbeing Officer Mrs Jenny Watson jennifer.watson1@bne.catholic.edu.au

Cultural Literacy Teacher/Inclusion Teacher

Mrs Wendy Nowak

wenowak@bne.catholic.edu.au
@NowakMrs

Guidance Counsellor

Mrs Mary Fury

mfury@bne.catholic.edu.au

Office Manager/School Secretary

Mrs Marjorie Mould

mmould@bne.catholic.edu.au

Finance Secretary

Mrs Susan Leigh

sleigh@bne.catholic.edu.au

Receptionist

Mrs Ashlie de Mezieres

ademezieres@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Student Reception ​Mrs Andrea Tews

atews@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Officers

Mrs Ann Brunott

 

Mrs Pamela Christie

 

  Mrs Deborah Howarth  
  Mrs Vicki Schleehauf
  Mrs Veronica Flanagan  
  Mrs Janelle Holland  
  Mrs Trudy Delaney  
  Mrs Lisa Whittaker  
  Mrs Melissa Rogerson

 

Ms Joanne McCartney​
Mrs Andrea Tews​
  Mr Jarrod Brown
  Mrs Karen Williams

 

​Mrs Carol McSweeney
​Ms Nerida Murphy
​Mrs Dianne Sammut
​Ms Susan Andrews
Support/Web Site Contact ICT Cortez Family Trust makkad@bne.catholic.edu.au