Our Staff

Administration Staff Contact Info
Principal Mr Nick Gallen ngallen@bne.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal - Administration Miss Denita Castley dcastley@bne.catholic.edu.au
@StBernardines
Assistant Principal - Religious Education Miss Catie Kelly cmkelly@bne.catholic.edu.au
@StB_RE
​Primary Learning Leader​Ms Karen York

kyork@bne.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers Class Teachers Name Communication Options
PrepPrep Navy​​Mrs Marisa Seipel

mseipel@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://mseipel9.wixsite.com/mrsseipelsclass
@MrsSeipelsClass

 

Prep Maroon

Miss Sarah Seery

 sseery@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://sarahjaneseery.wixsite.com/missseerysclass
@missseerysclass

 


 

Prep Green

Miss Majella Ritchie

majella.ritchie@bne.catholic.edu.au
https://majellaritchie4.wixsite.com./prepgreen2018
@missritchieprep

 

Prep White
Mrs Deborah Gorman

Year 1

1 Navy

Ms Naomi Becker

 

1 Maroon

Miss Phoebe Marsh

 

1 Green

Miss Chloe O'Ryan

coryan@bne.catholic.edu.au
www.missoryansclass.com
@MissORyansClass

1 White

Ms Jane Rodgers

jane.rodgers@bne.catholic.edu.au
https://msrodgersclassblog.wordpress.com

@RodgersClass

 Year 2

2 Navy

Mrs Rhiannon Cameron

 

2 Maroon

Mrs Danielle Edwards

dsedwards@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://yeartwo2018.blogspot.com.au/
@dsedwards_mrs

 

2 Green

Mr Anthony Fernando

afernando@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://yeartwo2018.blogspot.com.au/
@2Green2018



​2 White

Miss Erin Coman

erin.coman@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://yeartwo2018.blogspot.com.au/
@MissComansClass

Year 3

3 Navy

Ms Madonna Riseley

mriseley@bne.catholic.edu.au
https://msriseley.blogspot.com/
@MsRiseley

 

3 Maroon

Miss Natalie Vickers

natalie.vickers@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://missvickersclass.weebly.com/
@missnvickers

 

3 Green

Mrs Sonya Telford

stelford@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://mrstelfordsclassroom.blogspot.com
@sontelford
​3 White​Miss Ellen Delaney

ellen.delaney@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://missdelaneysclass.weebly.com/
@missedelaney

 

Year 4

 

4 Navy

Mrs Rachela
Tofoni-Smith

 


 

4 Maroon

Mr Andrew Harden

aharden@bne.catholic.edu.au
https://mrharden.wixsite.com/mrharden4maroon
@MrHarden4Maroon

 

4 Green

Ms Margaret Carabetta &
Mrs Shannon Cullen
​4 White
​Miss Sarah Franciasfrancia@bne.catholic.edu.au
https://4white2018.weebly.com
@Miss_Francia

 

Year 5

 

5 Navy

Mrs Kate Dalton

 

5 Maroon

Miss Danielle
Bergstrum

dbergstrum@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://stberniesyear5.wix.com/year5
@MissBergstrum

 

5 Green

Mr Bill Galea

wgalea@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://stberniesyear5.wix.com/year5
@mrgaleasclass

 Year 66 NavyMr Dean Mitchell

 

6 Maroon Miss Nadene Lynch nadene.lynch@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://yearsix2018.weebly.com
@YearSix2018

 

 

6 Green

Mrs Wendy Nowak 

wenowak@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://yearsix2018.weebly.com
@YearSix2018
 
Support Staff

Teacher/Librarian

 

Ms Rebecca Shields

rshields@bne.catholic.edu.au

PE Teacher

Mr Brett Strathearn

bstrathearn@bne.catholic.edu.au
@StBPE

Music Teacher

Miss Kate Davies

kedavies@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://missdaviesmusic.blogspot.com.au
@missdaviesmusic

Support Teacher Inclusive Education

Mrs Katherine Wright, Mrs Rebecca McAlister-Visic, Mrs Gemma Camilleri and Mrs Jenny Watson

kwright6@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://mrskwrightsblog.blogspot.com.au/
rmcalistervisic@bne.catholic.edu.au
gmarshall@bne.catholic.edu.au
jennifer.watson1@bne.catholic.edu.au
@stbernardinesls

Literacy Intervention Teacher

Mrs Gay Lynch,
Mrs Ellena Saunders,
Mrs Mary Kovacevic and
Mrs Tanya Staier

glynch@bne.catholic.edu.au
ediraimond@bne.catholic.edu.au
mkovacevic@bne.catholic.edu.au

tstaier@bne.catholic.edu.au

Numeracy/Enrichment Teachers

Mrs Susan Gambley,
Mrs Kristal McKinlay

sgambley@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://mrsgambley.blogspot.com/
@MrsGNumeracy
kjleary@bne.catholic.edu.au
@MrsMNumeracy

LOTE Teacher

Mr Mario Collura

mjcollura@bne.catholic.edu.au
@ColluraSignore

Guidance Counsellor

Mrs Mary Fury

mfury@bne.catholic.edu.au

Office Manager/School Secretary

Mrs Marjorie Mould

mmould@bne.catholic.edu.au

Finance Secretary

Mrs Susan Leigh

sleigh@bne.catholic.edu.au

Receptionist

Mrs Ashlie de Mezieres

ademezieres@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Student Reception​Mrs Andrea Tews

atews@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Officers

Mrs Ann Brunott

 

Mrs Pamela Christie

 

 Mrs Deborah Howarth 
 Mrs Vicki Schleehauf
 Mrs Veronica Flanagan 
 Mrs Janelle Holland 
 Mrs Trudy Delaney 
 Mrs Lisa Whittaker 
 Mrs Melissa Rogerson

 

Ms Joanne McCartney​
Mrs Karen Williams
 Mrs Carol McSweeney
Mrs Kathryn Jarrett
​Mrs Dianne Sammut
​Ms Susan Andrews
​​Ms Arife Arif
​Miss Dora Tuala
Support/Web Site Contact ICTCortez Family Trust makkad@bne.catholic.edu.au