Our Staff

Administration Staff Contact Info
Principal Mr Nick Gallen ngallen@bne.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal - Administration Miss Denita Castley dcastley@bne.catholic.edu.au
@StBernardines
Assistant Principal - Religious Education Miss Catie Kelly cmkelly@bne.catholic.edu.au
@StB_RE
​Primary Learning Leader​Mr Brent Johnston

bjohnston@bne.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers Class Teachers Name Communication Options
PrepPrep Navy​Miss Stacey Lenihan

slenihan@bne.catholic.edu.au
                 

 

Prep Maroon

Miss Sarah Seery

sseery@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://sarahjaneseery.wixsite.com/missseerysclass
@missseerysclass

 

              

Prep Green

Miss Kristina
Sams

kristina.sams@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

Prep White
Mrs Marisa Seipel

Year 1

1 Navy

Ms Naomi Becker

 

1 Maroon

Miss Phoebe Marsh

 

1 Green

Miss Chloe O'Ryan

coryan@bne.catholic.edu.au
www.missoryansclass.com
@MissORyansClass

1 White

Ms Jane Rodgers

jane.rodgers@bne.catholic.edu.au
https://msrodgersclassblog.wordpress.com

@RodgersClass

 Year 2

2 Navy

Miss Sarah Francia

 

2 Maroon

Miss Jordan Melenhorst

jmelenhorst@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

2 Green

Miss Danielle Bergstrum

dbergstrum@bne.catholic.edu.au
@MissBergstrum              



​2 White

Miss Erin Coman

erin.coman@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://yeartwo2018.blogspot.com.au/
@MissComansClass

Year 3

3 Navy

Ms Madonna Riseley

mriseley@bne.catholic.edu.au
https://msriseley.blogspot.com/
@MsRiseley

 

3 Maroon

Mrs Emily Smith

emily.smith@bne.catholic.edu.au
              

 

3 Green

Mrs Sonya Telford

stelford@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://mrstelfordsclassroom.blogspot.com
@sontelford
​3 White​Miss Ellen Delaney

ellen.delaney@bne.catholic.edu.au
https://3w2019.weebly.com/
@3W2019

 

Year 4

 

4 Navy

Mrs Rachela
Tofoni-Smith

4 Maroon

Mr Andrew Harden

aharden@bne.catholic.edu.au
https://mrharden.wixsite.com/mrharden4maroon
@MrHarden4Maroon

 

4 Green

Miss Lucy Roach
​4 White
​Ms Margaret Carabetta &
Mrs Shannon Cullen
mcarabetta@bne.catholic.edu.au
sftasker@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://4greenmachine2017.blogspot.com
@4greenmachine

 Year 5

5 Navy

Mrs Kate Dalton

 

5 Maroon

Miss Natalie Vickers

natalie.vickers@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://missvickersclass.weebly.com/
@missnvickers                    

 

5 Green

Mr Anthony Fernando

afernando@bne.catholic.edu.au
​5 White​Ms Ellena Di Raimondo & Mrs
Megan Rainbird
ediraimondo@bne.catholic.edu.au
mrainbird@bne.catholic.edu.au
 Year 66 NavyMr Dean Mitchell

 

6 Maroon Miss Nadene Lynch nadene.lynch@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://yearsix2018.weebly.com
@YearSix2018

 

 

6 Green

Mrs Wendy Nowak 

wenowak@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://yearsix2018.weebly.com
@YearSix2018
 
Support Staff

Teacher/Librarian

 

Ms Rebecca Shields &
Mrs Danielle Robson

rshields@bne.catholic.edu.au
drobson@bne.catholic.edu.au

PE Teacher

Mr Brett Strathearn

bstrathearn@bne.catholic.edu.au
@StBPE

Music Teacher

Miss Kate Davies

kedavies@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://missdaviesmusic.blogspot.com.au
@missdaviesmusic

Support Teacher Inclusive Education

Mrs Katherine Wright,  Mrs Gemma Camilleri and Mrs Jenny Watson

kwright6@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://mrskwrightsblog.blogspot.com.au/
gmarshall@bne.catholic.edu.au
jennifer.watson1@bne.catholic.edu.au
@stbernardinesls

Learning Engagement Teachers
Mrs Rhiannon Cameron
Mrs Gay Lynch
Mrs Karen York
Mrs Carmel O'Leary

rcameron@bne.catholic.edu.au
glynch@bne.catholic.edu.au
kyork@bne.catholic.edu.au
carmel.oleary@bne.catholic.edu.au

LOTE Teacher

Mr Mario Collura

mjcollura@bne.catholic.edu.au
@ColluraSignore

Guidance Counsellor

Mrs Mary Fury

mfury@bne.catholic.edu.au
​School Officer - Student Welfare​Mrs Carol McSweeneycarol.mcsweeney@bne.catholic.edu.au
​School Officer - Student Support​Miss Asha Norupasha.norup@bne.catholic.edu.au

Office Manager/School Secretary

Mrs Marjorie Mould

mmould@bne.catholic.edu.au

Finance Secretary

Mrs Susan Leigh

sleigh@bne.catholic.edu.au

Receptionist

Mrs Ashlie de Mezieres

ademezieres@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Student Reception​Mrs Andrea Tews

atews@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Officers

Mrs Ann Brunott

 

Mrs Pamela Christie

 

 Mrs Deborah Howarth 
 Mrs Vicki Schleehauf
 Mrs Veronica Flanagan 
 Mrs Janelle Holland 
 Mrs Trudy Delaney 
 Mrs Lisa Whittaker 
 Mrs Melissa Rogerson

 

Ms Joanne McCartney​
Mrs Karen Williams
Mrs Kathryn Jarrett
​Mrs Dianne Sammut
​Ms Susan Andrews
​​Ms Arife Arif
​Miss Dora Tuala
​Miss Keely Weber
Support/Web Site Contact ICTCortez Family Trust makkad@bne.catholic.edu.au