Our Staff

​​Administration Staff Contact Info
Principal Mr Nick Gallen ngallen@bne.catholic.edu.au
Acting Assistant Principal - Administration Ms Karen York kyork@bne.catholic.edu.au
@StBernardines
Acting Assistant Principal - Religious EducationMrs Rhiannon Cameron rcameron@bne.catholic.edu.au
@StB_RE
​Primary Learning Leader​Mr Brent Johnston

bjohnston@bne.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers Class Teachers Name Communication Options
PrepPrep Navy​Miss Stacey Lenihan

slenihan@bne.catholic.edu.au
@MissLenihanPrep                 

              

Prep Maroon

Miss Sarah Seery

sseery@bne.catholic.edu.au
@missseerysclass

Prep Green

Mrs Sarah Frawley

sarah.frawley@bne.catholic.edu.au
@MrsFrawley

 

Prep White
Ms Karen Kelleher
karen.kelleher@bne.catholic.edu.au
@MrsSeipelsClass

Year 1

1 Navy

Miss Madeleine O'Neill

@Madeleinneill

 

1 Maroon

Miss Lucy Roach
lucy.roach@bne.catholic.edu.au 
@Miss_Roach_2020

 

1 Green

Miss Catherine Miller

Catherine.Miller@bne.catholic.edu.au
@MissMiller1G

1 White

Ms Jane Rodgers

jane.rodgers@bne.catholic.edu.au
@RodgersClass

 Year 2

2 Navy

Miss Danni Tully

 

2 Maroon

Miss Jordan Melenhorst

jmelenhorst@bne.catholic.edu.au
@miss_melenhorst

 

2 Green

Mr Fraser Craig

 fcraig@bne.catholic.edu.au
@craig_class



​2 White

Miss Erin Coman

erin.coman@bne.catholic.edu.au
@MissComansClass

Year 3

3 Navy

Ms Madonna Riseley

mriseley@bne.catholic.edu.au
@MsRiseley

3 Maroon

Mrs Emily Smith &
Mrs Mandy Dencher

emily.smith@bne.catholic.edu.au
mandy.bland@bne.catholic.edu.au
@3Maroon2020  

 

3 Green

Miss Kristina Sams

kristina.sams@bne.catholic.edu.au
@misssamsclass
​3 White​Miss Ellen Barrenechea

ellen.delaney@bne.catholic.edu.au
@3W2020

 Year 4

4 Navy

Ms Ellena Di Raimondo & Mrs Natalie Roati

4 Maroon

Mr Andrew Harden

aharden@bne.catholic.edu.au
@MrHarden4Maroon

 

4 Green

Miss Phoebe Marsh
​4 White
​Ms Margaret Carabettamcarabetta@bne.catholic.edu.au
@MsCandMrsC

 Year 5

5 Navy

Mrs Kate Dalton

 

5 Maroon

Miss Natalie Vickers

natalie.vickers@bne.catholic.edu.au
@missnvickers                    

 

5 Green

Mr Anthony Fernando

afernando@bne.catholic.edu.au
@5Green2020
​5 White​Ms Shannon Taskersftasker@bne.catholic.edu.au
@MsSTasker
 Year 66 NavyMr Dean Mitchell

 

6 Maroon Miss Nadene Lynch nadene.lynch@bne.catholic.edu.au
@NowakMrs

6 Green

Miss Stephanie Ioane 

Stephanie.Ioane@bne.catholic.edu.au
@NowakMrs

​6 White​Mrs Wendy Nowakwenowak@bne.catholic.edu.au
@NowakMrs
 
Support Staff

Teacher/Librarian

 

Ms Rebecca Shields and 
Mrs Danielle Robson

rshields@bne.catholic.edu.au
drobson@bne.catholic.edu.au

PE Teacher

Mr Will Collins

william.collins@bne.catholic.edu.au

Music Teacher

Miss Kate Davies

kedavies@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://missdaviesmusic.blogspot.com.au
@missdaviesmusic

Support Teacher Inclusive Education

Mrs Katherine Wright and Mrs Bernadette Hunt

kwright6@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://mrskwrightsblog.blogspot.com.au/
bhunt1@bne.cathoic.edu.au
@stbernardinesls

Learning Engagement Teachers
Mrs Sonya Telford
Mrs Gay Lynch
Mrs Karen York
Mrs Carmel O'Leary
Mrs Jo Thompson
Mrs Rachela Tofoni-Smith
Miss Chloe O'Ryan

stelford@bne.catholic.edu.au
glynch@bne.catholic.edu.au
kyork@bne.catholic.edu.au
carmel.oleary@bne.catholic.edu.au
jcthompson@bne.catholic.edu.au
rtofonismith@bne.catholic.edu.au
coryan@bne.catholic.edu.au

LOTE Teacher

Mr Mario Collura

mjcollura@bne.catholic.edu.au
@ColluraSignore

Guidance Counsellor

Mrs Mary Fury

mfury@bne.catholic.edu.au
​School Officer - Student Welfare​Mrs Carol McSweeneycarol.mcsweeney@bne.catholic.edu.au
​School Officer - Student Support​Miss Asha Norupasha.norup@bne.catholic.edu.au

Office Manager/School Secretary

Mrs Marjorie Mould

mmould@bne.catholic.edu.au

Finance Secretary

Mrs Susan Leigh

sleigh@bne.catholic.edu.au

Receptionist

Mrs Ashlie de Mezieres

ademezieres@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Student Reception​Mrs Melissa Rogerson

melissa.rogerson@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Officers

Mrs Ann Brunott

 

Mrs Pamela Christie

 

 Mrs Deborah Howarth 
 Mrs Veronica Flanagan 
 Mrs Janelle Holland 
 Mrs Trudy Delaney 
 Mrs Lisa Whittaker 
Ms Joanne McCartney​
Mrs Karen Williams
Mrs Kathryn Jarrett
​Mrs Nerida Murphy
​Ms Susan Andrews

​​Ms Arife Arif

Support/Web Site Contact ICTCortez Family Trust makkad@bne.catholic.edu.au