Our Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Administration Staff Contact Info
Principal Mr Peter Griffinpeter.griffin@bne.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal - Administration​​​​​ Ms Katrina Bartholomew


kbartholomew@bne.catholic.edu.au
@stbernardines​​​​​

Acting Assistant Principal - Religious EducationMrs Rhiannon Cameron
rcameron@bne.catholic.edu.au
@StB_RE

​Primary Learning Leader​Ms Karen York

kyork@bne.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers Class Teachers Name Communication Options
PrepPrep Navy​
Miss Jordan Melenhorst
jmelenhorst@bne.catholic.edu.au

               

Prep Maroon

Mrs Sarah Fordham

sfordham@bne.catholic.edu.au

Prep Green

Miss Maddison Toyne

mtoyne@bne.catholic.edu.au



Prep White
Mrs Rachela Tofoni-Smith
rtofonismith@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 1

1 Navy

Miss Madeleine O'Neill


1 Maroon

Mrs Jo Thompson
jcthompson@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

1 Green

Miss Danni Tully

danni.tully@bne.catholic.edu.au

1 White

Mrs Pamela Jory
pjory@bne.catholic.edu.au

 Year 2

2 Navy

Mrs Sarah Frawley

s​arah.frawley@bne.catholic.edu.au

2 Maroon

 Mrs Emma Maloney

emma.maloney@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

2 Green

Miss Eloise Horan

eloise.horan@bne.catholic.edu.au


2 White

Mrs Ellen Barrenechea

ebarrenechea@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 3

3 Navy

Mr Jake Caltabiano

jake.caltabiano@bne.catholic.edu.au

3 Maroon

Miss Shannon Byriel

sbyriel@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

3 Green

Ms Wendy Cieslak

wenowak@bne.catholic.edu.au
​3 White​Miss Paige Lamb-Dwyer


 plamb-dwyer@bne.catholic.edu.au

 Year 4

4 Navy

Ms Ellena Di Raimondo &
Mr Anthony Fernando

ediraimondo@bne.catholic.edu.au
afernando@bne.catholic.edu.au

4 Maroon

Miss Stephanie Ioane

Stephanie.Ioane@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

4 Green

Mrs Phoebe Kelly
phoebe.marsh@bne.catholic.edu.au
​4 White
​Miss Natalie Vickers

natalie.vickers@bne.catholic.edu.au

 Year 5

5 Navy

Ms Madonna Riseley

mriseley@bne.catholic.edu.au

5 Maroon
 Miss Erin Coman
erin.coman@bne.catholic.edu.au​​
          

5 Green

Miss Kristina Sams

kristina.sams@bne.catholic.edu.au

​5 White​Mr Ian Connors
iconnors@bne.catholic.edu.au
 Year 66 NavyMrs Nadene Strybos

6 Maroon Mr Andrew Harden
aharden@bne.catholic.edu.au

6 Green

Miss Leesa Cutler


lcutler@bne.catholic.edu.au

​6 White​Mrs Kate Dalton
​kmbarnes@bne.catholic.edu.au
 
Support Staff

Teacher/Librarian

 

Mrs Natalie Roati
npollock@bne.​catholic.edu.au

PE Teacher

Mr Will Collins

william.collins@bne.catholic.edu.au

Music Teacher

Miss Kate Davies

kedavies@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://missdaviesmusic.blogspot.com.au

Support Teacher Inclusive Education

Mrs Katherine Wright
Mrs Sam Gagel


kwright6@bne.catholic.edu.au
sgagel@bne.catholic.edu.au
@stbernardinesls

Learning Engagement Teachers
Mrs Carmel O'Leary​
Miss Chloe O'Ryan​


carmel.oleary@bne.catholic.edu.au
coryan@bne.catholic.edu.au

LOTE Teacher

EAL

Mr Mario Collura

Mrs Tracey Love

mjcollura@bne.catholic.edu.au

tlove@bne.catholic.edu.au

Guidance Counsellor​

Ms Sharl​ene Tauia

stauia@bne.catholic.edu.au
​School Officer - Student Welfare​Mrs Kathleen McAnulty
​kmcanulty@bne.catholic.edu.au
School Officer - Student Support
School Officer - Student Support

Ms Arife Arif

Miss Kelly Hook​


arife.arif@bne.catholic.edu.au

khook@bne.catholic.edu.au

Office Manager/School Secretary

Mrs Marjorie Mould

mmould@bne.catholic.edu.au

Finance Secretary

Mrs Susan Leigh

sleigh@bne.catholic.edu.au

Receptionist

Mrs Ashlie de Mezieres

ademezieres@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Student Reception

​Mrs Melissa Rogerson

melissa.rogerson@bne.catholic.edu.au

School Officers

Mrs Deborah Howarth


Mrs Veronica Flanagan
Mrs Tanya Staier
Mrs Kathy Jarrett
Mrs Joanne McCartney
Mrs Jane Bridge
Mrs Trudy Delaney
Mrs Lisa Whittaker
Mrs Sue Andrews
Mrs Peta McDonald
Mrs Nerida Murphy
Mrs Karen Williams
Ms Olivia Godfrey
Mrs Madonna Watson
Ms Abby Johnson

 ​