Our Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Administration Staff Contact Info
Principal Mr Peter Griffinpeter.griffin@bne.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal - Administration​​​​​ Ms Katrina Bartholomew


kbartholomew@bne.catholic.edu.au
@stbernardines​​​​​

Acting Assistant Principal - Religious EducationMr William Bemelmans
william.bemelmans@bne.catholic.edu.au
@StB_RE
​Primary Learning Leader​Ms Karen York

kyork@bne.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers Class Teachers Name Communication Options
PrepPrep Navy​
Miss Rachel Prentice
rachel.prentice@bne.catholic.edu.au

Prep Maroon

Miss Maddison Toyne

mtoyne@bne.catholic.edu.au

Prep Green

Mrs Sarah Fordham

sfordham@bne.catholic.edu.au


Prep White
Mrs Jillian McKeiver
jmckeiver@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 1

1 Navy

Miss Jordan Melenhorst

jmelenhorst@bne.catholic.edu.au​​

1 Maroon

Miss Marta Giermanski
mgiermanski@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

1 Green

Miss Danni Tully

danni.tully@bne.catholic.edu.au

1 White

Miss Larissa Hoban
larissa.hoban@bne.catholic.edu.au

 Year 2

2 Navy

Miss Shannon Byriel

s​byriel@bne.catholic.edu.au

2 Maroon
 Mrs Jessica Gossner
jgossner@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

2 Green

Miss Chloe O'Ryan

coryan@bne.catholic.edu.au


2 White

Miss Madeleine O'Neill

madeleine.oneill@bne.catholic.edu.au

Year 3

3 Navy

Mrs Ellen Barrenechea

ebarrenechea@bne.catholic.edu.au

3 Maroon

Mr Jake Caltabiano

jake.caltabiano@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

3 Green

Ms Wendy Cieslak

wenowak@bne.catholic.edu.au

​3 White
​Mrs Natalie Roati &
Mrs Kristal McKinlay

npollock@bne.catholic.edu.au

kjleary@bne.catholic.edu.au

 Year 4

4 Navy

Ms Ellena Di Raimondo

ediraimondo@bne.catholic.edu.au

4 Maroon

Mrs Emma Maloney

emma.maloney@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

4 Green

Miss Stephanie Ioane
Stephanie.Ioane@bne.catholic.edu.au

​4 White
​Miss Natalie Vickers
natalie.vickers@bne.catholic.edu.au

 Year 5

5 Navy

Ms Madonna Riseley &

Mrs Mandy Dencher

mriseley@bne.catholic.edu.au
mandy.bland@bne.catholic.edu.au

5 Maroon
 Mr Andrew Harden
aharden@bne.catholic.edu.au

5 Green

Ms Katherine Anderson

kjanderson@bne.catholic.edu.au
​5 White
​Mr David Mead
dmead@bne.catholic.edu.au
 Year 66 Navy
Mrs Nadene Strybos

6 Maroon Mr Brad McAskill
bmcaskill@bne.catholic.edu.au

6 Green

Miss Leesa Cutler

lcutler@bne.catholic.edu.au

​6 White​Mrs Kate Dalton
​kmbarnes@bne.catholic.edu.au
 
Support Staff

Media Arts/ Digital Technologies

Mrs Carmel O'Leary
carmel.oleary@bne.​catholic.edu.au

PE Teacher

Miss Candice Oudyn

coudyn@bne.catholic.edu.au

Music Teacher

Miss Kate Davies

kedavies@bne.catholic.edu.au
http://missdaviesmusic.blogspot.com.au

Support Teacher Inclusive Education

Mrs Katherine Wright
Mrs Kerri Franklin


kwright6@bne.catholic.edu.au
kerri.franklin@bne.catholic.edu.au
@stbernardinesls

Curriculum & Pedagogy Teachers

Mrs Julie Bradley
Mrs Leesa Henriksen


julie.bradley@bne.catholic.edu.au
lhenriksen@bne.catholic.edu.au

LOTE Teacher

​Mr Mario Collura

mjcollura@bne.catholic.edu.au


EAL

​Mrs Tracey Love
​tlove@bne.catholic.edu.au

Guidance Counsellor


Ms Cecilia Homerlein

celilia.homerlein@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Bahaviour Support Teacher
Mrs Ruth McAtamney
​rmcatamney@bne.catholic.edu.au



School Officer - Student Support
School Officer - Student Support
School Officer - 
Student Support
School Officer - Student Support
Ms Arife Arif​

Miss Kelly Hook

Mrs Kathleen McAnulty

Jane Bridge​
arife.arif@bne.catholic.edu.au

khook@bne.catholic.edu.au

kmcanulty@bne.catholic.edu.au

jane.bridge@bne.catholic.edu.au

Office Manager

Mrs Marjorie Mould

mmould@bne.catholic.edu.au

Finance Secretary

Mrs Susan Leigh

sleigh@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Enrolments Officer

​Mrs Ashlie de Mezieres

ademezieres@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Student Receptionist
​Mrs Melissa Rogerson &

Mrs Andrew Tews

melissa.rogerson@bne.catholic.edu.au

atews@bne.catholic.edu.au




School Officers
Mrs Veronica Flanagan
Mrs Tanya Staier
Mrs Kathy Jarrett
Mrs Deborah Howarth
Mrs Joanne McCartney
Mrs Trudy Delaney
Mrs Lisa Whittaker
Mrs Sue Andrews
Mrs Peta McDonald
Mrs Nerida Murphy
Mrs Karen Williams
Ms Olivia Godfrey
Mrs Madonna Watson

 ​